New Districts gets District Treasury Offices

Government of Gujarat has announced the formation of new 7 districts in the state earlier. District Treasury Office in the new districts (Arvalli, Mahisagar, Chhota Udepur, Morbi, Gir-Somnath, Botad and Devbhumi Dwarka) is started by Finance Department from August 01, 2014 under its Head of Department (HoD) Director of Accounts & Treasury (D.A.T.) This is noticeable that treasury office started on the same day in all new districts because other departments’ offices not started on same day in all new districts.

Following is the list of New District Treasury Offices and Treasury Officer of the concern district.

New Treasury

You can download the order from the following link

New Treasury Charge Order

One comment